"Barn Dance" Video Released!

The video for the single single "Barn Dance" by Jake Parr is officially released!! Directed by the ultra-talented Peter Svenson, The Rhinestone Cowgirls are so honored to have participated!!

Check it out!!!

"Barn Dance" Musician Credits

Written by Ian Newbill, Chuck Sparks, and Jake Parr
Drums and Programming: Chuck Sparks
Bass: Tommy McGullam
Rhythm, Lead, and Acoustic Guitars: Ian Newbill
Fiddle: Lacy Rostyak
Slide Guitar and Banjo: Matt Hornbeck
Lead Vocals and Background Vocals: Jake Parr
Background Vocals: Ian Newbill
Mixer, Producer, Engineer, Mastering: Chuck Sparks
Cowbell: Jake Parr

Copyright 2019 Tina Michelle & the Rhinestone Cowgirls. All rights reserved. 
Powered by Squarespace